Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Liam Siegler about  Jericho: The Promise Fulfilled:
Jan 29, 2014
This a great and funny movie for kids of all ages! Great job guys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Alex Neal about  Jericho: The Promise Fulfilled:
Feb 15, 2014
I love this movie! My brother and I watch it a lot. My sisters like it too. I really like the funny parts with the newspeople and also when they "arm" the soldiers. It is a great movie for everyone. My parents even like it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
fstweasel about  Jericho: The Promise Fulfilled:
Apr 26, 2014
We bought Jericho for our homeschooled daughter and we loved it . It is a must buy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Reynolds about  Jericho: The Promise Fulfilled:
May 2, 2014
Great movie!!! My boys loved it! They are major lego fans and I loved getting them something that was Bible related. I hope there are more to come!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
May 28, 2014
I bought the DVD at the FPEA Home School convention last week. My kids haven't stopped watching it. My 8 yr old loves the Lego packs as well. Great job putting all of this together.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Mar 18, 2015
I am a grandma and I am always looking for good movies to buy for family members to watch at my house. My sister bought me this one and I haven't laughed so hard in a long time. I'm so glad you stuck to the original Bible story because it's hard to find movies that do but the humorous additions were wonderful without being irreverent. I'm extremely impressed and recommend this movie for all ages. Job well done. Can't wait to see more of your movies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Miriam about  Wars of Humanity Combo DVD:
Mar 29, 2015
Our family loves these dvds! We are so thankful we came across them and will buy any more ShatterPoint makes. Thank you for making clean and fun movies that honor the word of God, we appreciate all the hard work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
matthias about  Jericho: The Promise Fulfilled:
May 12, 2015
I love it so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel's Mommy about  Jericho: The Promise Fulfilled:
Jan 27, 2016
MORE PLEASE!!!! Purchased Jericho: The Promise Fulfilled for my 8-year old Lego enthusiast as a Christmas gift...he loves it and so does the rest of the family. This movie is second only to War Room in our home. More please!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates